FAQ

toddler looking at finger food

← Back to all FAQs

  • Allergens

    Are your meals allergen friendly?

    All our meals are made in a facility free of peanuts and tree nuts (except coconut). Our facility does contain coconut, dairy, eggs, fish (salmon), soy and wheat. We recommend that you closely review our full ingredient lists and the “contains” statement associated with each of our meals if you have a family member with a food allergy. On our site, these can be found by clicking on the View Details link on our meals. All our meal packaging include full ingredient lists.

     

    While we always follow best practices for allergen handling, if your child has celiac disease, Nurture Life might not be the right option for you. Please contact us if you have any questions about your specific needs at support@nurturelife.com or 877.988.8851.